Judith KeimJudith KeimJudith KeimJudith Keim

Christmas Joy Boxed Set

Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge Box Set

About the Book

Enjoy three books by Judith Keim in one boxed set —Christmas Kisses, Christmas Castles, and Christmas Joy—stories of Nick and Hailey in the Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain series. Follow Hailey from a little girl being taken into Maddie Dawson’s home and meeting her soul sisters, and become part of her life as a woman in love and finally as a mother. Be with her as she must decide if she should allow someone else into her family, someone who might be a danger to her children. Three sweet, touching Christmas stories you’re sure to enjoy.

More of Judith Keim’s books celebrating love and families, strong women meeting challenges, and clean women’s fiction with a touch of romance—beach and holiday reads for all ages with a touch of humor, satisfying twists, and happy endings. 

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: October 17, 2023
Publisher: Wild Quail Publishing
Formats: Ebook

Genres & Tropes
Christmas Story, Holiday Romance, Christmas Romance, Women's Fiction, Clean Romance, Wholesome Romance, Contemporary