Judith KeimJudith KeimJudith KeimJudith Keim

The Hartwell Women Series Set

Books 1-4

About the Book

Marissa Cole discovers a family she never knew she had and befriends her cousins Allison and Samantha Hartwell.

With scenes stretching from Upstate New York to the coast of Maine to Boston’s gritty neighborhoods and California’s wine country in The Talking Tree, Sweet Talk, Straight Talk and Baby Talk, these three, strong women encounter and overcome challenges and find love and fulfillment along the way. The books have received critical acclaim for their sensitive treatment of the issues each woman faces and how she resolves her problems to create a better world for her family.

A family saga with meaning … showing once again the strength of women. Be sure to read all the books in the series – The Talking Tree, Sweet Talk, Straight Talk, Baby Talk.

Buy the Book


“This was an EXCELLENT series. When I discovered Judith Keim, I read all of her books back to back. I thoroughly enjoyed the women Keim has written about. They are believable and you want to just jump into their lives and be their friends! I can’t wait for any upcoming books!”

– A Reader

“I fell into Judith Keim’s Hartwell Women series and have read & enjoyed all of her books in every series. Each centers around a strong & interesting woman character and their family interaction. Good reads that leave you wanting more.”

– A Reader

The Details

Published: January 7, 2017
Publisher: Wild Quail Publishing
Formats: Ebook
Genres & Tropes
Women's Fiction, Clean Romance, Wholesome Romance, Sisters, Family, Contemporary Romance, Family Saga